Editors
Editor-in-Chief

Alireza Garjani, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.ir


Editor-in-Chief

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran.

Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.

Editor-in-Chief

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran.

Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.
Associate Editor

Ali Shayanfar, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: shayanfara@tbzmed.ac.ir
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7507-9057     

Associate Editor

Sanaz Hamedeyazdan, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: yazdans@tbzmed.ac.ir
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8950-9879

Advisory Board
Hadi Afrasiabi-Garekani

Mashahd University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hadiafrasiabi@yahoo.com

Hossein Babaei

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com

Siavoush Dastmalchi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: dastmalchi.s@tbzmed.ac.ir

Robert J Doerksen
University of Mississippi, USA
Email: rjd@olemiss.edu
Alireza Ghanadi

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: ghannadi@pharm.mui.ac.ir

Taravat Ghafourian

University of Sussex, UK
Email: T.Ghafourian@sussex.ac.uk

Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani

Yazd University, Iran
Email: hshabani@yazd.ac.ir

Aliasgar Hemmati

Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hemmati_aa@yahoo.com

Nidal Jaradat

An-Najah National University, Palestine
Email: nidaljaradat@najah.edu

Fleming Martinez

National University of Colombia, Colombia
Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co

Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker

State University, Bangladesh
Email: moklesur2002@yahoo.com

Seyed Alireza Mortazavi

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: alirmortazavi@yahoo.com

Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed

National Research Centre, Egypt
Email: khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk

Hossein Nazemiyeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: nazemih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Ali Nokhodchi

University of Sussex, UK
Email:  A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Ali Rajabi Siahboomi

Colorcon Inc., Global Headquarters, Philadelphia, United States
Email: asiahboomi@colorcon.com

Luca Rastrelli

University of Salerno, Italy
Email:  rastrelli@unisa.it

Mahdi Rezayat

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: mhdirezayat43@gmail.com 

Omid Sabzevari

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: omid@tums.ac.ir

Faiyaz Shakeel

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: faiyazs@fastmail.fm

Satya Sarker

Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Email: S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk

Francesco Trotta

University of Torino, Italy
francesco.trotta@unito.it

Afshin Zarghi

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: zarghi@sbmu.ac.ir


Indexing & Abstracting:


CiteScore (2017): 1.26
SJR (2017): 0.30
SNIP (2017): 0.638

 

SCImago Journal & Country Rank

Director-in-Charge:

Mohammad Reza Siahi

Editor-in-Chief:
Alireza Garjani

 

No submission or publication fees

Follower of ICMJE

Follower of COPE

Powered by: