Logo-ps
Editors
Ali Shayanfar (Editor-in-Chief)
Ali Shayanfar (Editor-in-Chief)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Email: shayanfara@tbzmed.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0001-7507-9057
Scopus ID: 23994587200

Sanaz Hamedeyazdan (Associate Editor)
Sanaz Hamedeyazdan (Associate Editor)
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Email: yazdans@tbzmed.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0002-8950-9879
Scopus ID: 36141794700
Advisory Board
Sibel A. Ozkan
Sibel A. Ozkan
Ankara University, Turkey
Email: sibel.ozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr
Scopus ID: 7102661492
Jose-Antonio Arias-Montaño
Jose-Antonio Arias-Montaño

Center for Research and Advanced Studies (Cinvestav), Mexico
Email: jaarias@fisio.cinvestav.mx
Scopus ID: 7003707466

Siavoush Dastmalchi
Siavoush Dastmalchi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: dastmalchi.s@tbzmed.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 6603660255

Mohammad-Reza Delnavazi
Mohammad-Reza Delnavazi
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: delnavazi@razi.tums.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 49461170300
Shahram Emami
Shahram Emami
Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: shahramemami67@gmail.com
Scopus ID:

55644016100

William E. Acree, Jr.
William E. Acree, Jr.

University of North Texas, USA
Bill.Acree@unt.edu
Scopus ID: 35496753700

Raheleh Farahzadi
Raheleh Farahzadi
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: farahzadir@tbzmed.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 49663296700
Robert J Doerksen
Robert J Doerksen
University of Mississippi, USA
Email: rjd@olemiss.edu
Scopus ID: 6602235587
Taravat Ghafourian
Taravat Ghafourian

University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: tara.ghafourian@beds.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 6701402057

Morteza Ghandadi
Morteza Ghandadi
Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: ghandadi@yahoo.com
Scopus ID: 55970552100
Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani
Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani

Yazd University, Iran
Email: hshabani@yazd.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 8579183100

Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud
Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hamzehm@tbzmed.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 23027465200
Nidal Jaradat
Nidal Jaradat

An-Najah National University, Palestine
Email: nidaljaradat@najah.edu
Scopus ID: 6507419488

Abolghasem Jouyban
Abolghasem Jouyban
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: ajouyban@hotmial.com
Scopus ID: 7003522866
Amin Rostami
Amin Rostami
University of Manchester, UK
Email: amin.rostami@manchester.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 7003606229
Fleming Martinez
Fleming Martinez

National University of Colombia, Colombia
Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co
Scopus ID: 57192673204

Farnaz Monajjemzadeh
Farnaz Monajjemzadeh
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: monaggemzadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 10140706000
M. Ángeles Peña Fernández
M. Ángeles Peña Fernández
Universidad de Alcalá, Spain
Email: angeles.pena@uah.es

Scopus ID:

36991117700


Muhammad Sohail Arshad
Muhammad Sohail Arshad
Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Email: sohailarshad@bzu.edu.pk
Scopus ID: 55668056600


Ali Nokhodchi
Ali Nokhodchi

University of Sussex, UK
Email: A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 7003819347

Satya Sarker
Satya Sarker

Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Email: S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk
Scopus ID: 7102953252

Yasser Shahbazi
Yasser Shahbazi
Razi University, Iran
Email: y.shahbazi@razi.ac.ir
Scopus ID: 25230779800
Mustafa Soylak
Mustafa Soylak
Erciyes Universitesi, Turkey
Email: soylak@erciyes.edu.tr
Scopus ID: 7006488616
Faiyaz Shakeel
Faiyaz Shakeel

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: faiyazs@fastmail.fm
Scopus ID: 35264928400

Francesco Trotta
Francesco Trotta

University of Torino, Italy
Email: francesco.trotta@unito.it
Scopus ID: 7006763394

Dave Winkler
Dave Winkler

La Trobe University, Australia
Email: dave.winkler@csiro.au
Scopus ID: 7102950474

Elmira Zolali
Elmira Zolali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: elmira.zolali@gmail.com
Scopus ID: 56037588800