Logo-ps
Editors
Ali Shayanfar (Editor-in-Chief)
Ali Shayanfar (Editor-in-Chief)

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Email: shayanfara@tbzmed.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0001-7507-9057

Sanaz Hamedeyazdan (Associate Editor)
Sanaz Hamedeyazdan (Associate Editor)
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences
Email: yazdans@tbzmed.ac.ir
ORCID: 0000-0002-8950-9879
Advisory Board
Sibel A. Ozkan
Sibel A. Ozkan
Ankara University, Turkey
Email: sibel.ozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr
Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali
Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com

Siavoush Dastmalchi
Siavoush Dastmalchi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: dastmalchi.s@tbzmed.ac.ir

Mohammad-Reza Delnavazi
Mohammad-Reza Delnavazi
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: delnavazi@razi.tums.ac.ir
William E. Acree, Jr.
William E. Acree, Jr.

University of North Texas, USA
Bill.Acree@unt.edu

Shahram Emami
Shahram Emami
Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: shahramemami67@gmail.com
Robert J Doerksen
Robert J Doerksen
University of Mississippi, USA
Email: rjd@olemiss.edu
Taravat Ghafourian
Taravat Ghafourian

University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: tara.ghafourian@beds.ac.uk

Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani
Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani

Yazd University, Iran
Email: hshabani@yazd.ac.ir

Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud
Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hamzehm@tbzmed.ac.ir
Nidal Jaradat
Nidal Jaradat

An-Najah National University, Palestine
Email: nidaljaradat@najah.edu

Ernst Kenndler
Ernst Kenndler
University of Vienna, Austria
Email: ernst.kenndler@univie.ac.at
Abolghasem Jouyban
Abolghasem Jouyban
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email:ajouyban@hotmial.com
Fatemeh Keramatnia
Fatemeh Keramatnia

University of Tennessee, USA
Email: fatemeh.keramatnia@stjude.org


Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker
Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker

State University, Bangladesh
Email: moklesur2002@yahoo.com

Amin Rostami
Amin Rostami
University of Manchester, UK
Email: amin.rostami@manchester.ac.uk
Fleming Martinez
Fleming Martinez

National University of Colombia, Colombia
Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co

Farnaz Monajjemzadeh
Farnaz Monajjemzadeh
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: monaggemzadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir
Ali Nokhodchi
Ali Nokhodchi

University of Sussex, UK
Email:  A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Satya Sarker
Satya Sarker

Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Email: S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk

Yasser Shahbazi
Yasser Shahbazi
Razi University, Iran
Email: y.shahbazi@razi.ac.ir
Mustafa Soylak
Mustafa Soylak
Erciyes Universitesi, Turkey
Email: soylak@erciyes.edu.tr
Faiyaz Shakeel
Faiyaz Shakeel

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: faiyazs@fastmail.fm

Francesco Trotta
Francesco Trotta

University of Torino, Italy
Email: francesco.trotta@unito.it

Dave Winkler
Dave Winkler

La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia
Email: dave.winkler@csiro.au

Parvin Zakeri-Milani
Parvin Zakeri-Milani
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: pzakeri@tbzmed.ac.ir
Elmira Zolali
Elmira Zolali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: elmira.zolali@gmail.com