



Reviewer Acknowledgement



Acknowledgement of Top Manuscript Reviewers 2018

Ali Shayanfar¹, Sanaz Hamedeyazdan¹, Alireza Garjani^{1*}

¹Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran.

The editors of *Pharmaceutical Sciences* would like to thank all of our reviewers and particularly our top reviewers who have contributed to the journal in Volume 24 (2018):

Abu Bakar Mohd Fadzelly

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Aliakbar Alizadeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mohammadreza Delnavazi

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Aziz Eftekhari

Maragheh University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Shahram Emami

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Kiarash Fekri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Dipak Gadade

Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, India

Saba Ghaffari

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Morteza Ghandadi

Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Ali Mohammad Haji Shabani

Yazd University, Iran

Maryam Hamzeh-Mivehroud

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Dewi Hariyadi

Airlangga University, Indonesia

Nidal Amin Jaradat

An-Najah National University, Palestine

Fatemeh Keramatnia

University of Tennessee Health Science Center, USA

Azadeh Khalili

Alborz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Mohammad Javad Khodayar

Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Sri Rahayu Lestari

State University of Malang, Indonesia

Fleming Martinez

Universidad Nacional de Colombia, Colombia

Shabnam Mohammadi

Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Farnaz Monajjemzadeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Vijaykumar Kunvarji Parmar

Sardar Patel University, India

Hamed Parsa

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Elaheh Rahimpour

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Leila Roshangar

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Satyajit Sarker

Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Hamid Soraya

Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Prasit Suwannalert

Mahidol University, Thailand

Negisa Seyed Toutounchi

Utrecht University, Netherlands

Haleh Vaez

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Shadi Yaqoubi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Fahimeh Zahednezhad

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Leila Zeidooni

Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Azzeddine Zeraib

Abbes Laghrour University, Algeria